Spike Island

Archive: I am Making Art

Libita Clayton, <i>DIG IT?</i> (2016)

I am Making ArtLibita ClaytonBadges, Builders & Vagabonds

Saturday 20 August 2016, 2–6pm

I am Making ArtEast Bristol Contemporary I am Making Goals

Saturday 9 July 2016, 2–6pm

Image courtesy Éilis Kirby

I am Making ArtMaking Stuff

Saturday 4 June 2016, 12–4pm

Georgia Hall, <I> to tie</I> (2015)

I am Making ArtIndustrial Sculpture

Saturday 7 May 2016, 12–4pm

I am Making Art at Spike Island

I am Making ArtCardboard Costumes

Saturday 2 April 2016, 12–4pm

I am Making ArtPaper Shadows

Saturday 5 March 2016, 12–4pm

 Left to right: Vic Coombes, <i>Solarist</i>, oil on gesso; <i>Blue Box</i>, paint on oak block with screw (both 2013). Courtesy the artist

I am Making ArtPainted Object

Saturday 6 February 2016, 12–4pm

Image courtesy Anna Marrow

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 5 December 2015, 12–4pm

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 7 November 2015, 12–4pm

The Drawing Exchange

I am Making ArtThe Drawing Exchange

Saturday 3 October 2015, 12–4pm

Rod Harris, <i>Sink</i>

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 5 September 2015, 12–4pm

Angela Baum

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 1 August 2015, 12–4pm