Spike Island

Events and exhibitions

Today

<b>Isabelle Cornaro,</b> <i>Scenes # 4</i> (2015) (detail)

Isabelle CornaroTémoins oculaires

24 January to 29 March 2015

Rosa AinleyBuilding 519, and other Pfizer Tales

24 January to 29 March 2015

 

Novel WritersAmy Mason

Thursday 26 February 2015, 6.30pm

This week

Tom Morton'Determinedly Ambiguous': On Artist Statements

Thursday 5 March 2015, 6pm

 
Eleanor Shipman <i>Your Bristol</i>

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 7 March 2015, 12–4pm

More forthcoming events

Isabelle Cornaro, <i>Projections</i> (2009) (film still)

Film Screening: Somnis Facere II

Monday 9 March 2015, 6.30pm

Spike Film and Video: One to Ones

Tuesday 10 March 2015, 11am–4pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 13 March 2015, 10–11am

Test SpaceHoward Silverman

13 to 31 March 2015

Isabelle Cornaro, <i>Amplifications</i> (2014) (film still)

Témoins oculairesExhibition Tour

Saturday 14 March 2015, 2pm

Katrina Palmer <i>The Fabricator's Tale (blood-Bespattered Table)</i> (2014)

Artist's Talk: Katrina Palmer

Thursday 19 March 2015, 6pm

Julie McCalden <i>Vault</i> (2014)

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsColin Higginson and Julie McCalden

Saturday 21 March 2015, 2pm

Cally Spooner <i>Baby I Got Better Things To Be Doing With My Time</i> (2014) Photograph by Polly Brannon

Cally SpoonerComing Soon

18 April to 21 June 2015

Novel WritersLucy Wood

Thursday 23 April 2015, 6.30pm

Spike Island Open

1 to 4 May 2015

Novel WritersKirsty Logan

Thursday 21 May 2015, 6.30pm

 

Novel WritersJonathan Gibbs

18 June to 18 May 2015, 6.30pm