<i>Fluid Medium</i> (2015). Image courtesy of CIRCA Projects

Susie GreenFluid MediumPerformance and Life Drawing Class

Friday 31 July 2015, 6–8pm

<b>Cally Spooner</B> <i> And You Were Wonderful, On Stage (the film in progress)</i> (2015) (film still). Courtesy the artist, Stedelijk Museum and EMPAC

Cally SpoonerExhibition Tour

Saturday 13 June 2015, 2pm

Spike Island Associates space

Supporting Artists in the City

Tuesday 26 May 2015, 7–8.30pm

<b>Stuart Whipps</b> documenting the exhibition <i>Témoins oculaires,</i> by Isabelle Cornaro (2015)

Stuart Whippsworkshop

Monday 20 April 2015, 6pm

Spike Film and Video: One to Ones

Tuesday 10 March 2015, 11am–4pm

Tom MortonDeterminedly Ambiguous: On Artist Statements

Thursday 5 March 2015, 6pm

Oscar Santillan, <i>The Whisperer</i> (2014) (Image courtesy of the Delfina Foundation)

Performance as Process

Friday 13 February 2015, 6–7.30pm

Laws of AttractionExhibition Preview

Friday 3 October 2014, 6–9pm

<b>Arron Sands</b> <i>The Last Man</i> (2013) Photograph by Jane Beran

PaperworkMagazine Launch

Tuesday 30 September 2014, 6pm

Novel WritersZoe Pilger

Thursday 25 September 2014, 6.30pm

<b>Aurélien Froment</b> <i>Fröbel Fröbeled</i> (2013). Courtesy the artist, Marcelle Alix, Paris and Motive Gallery, Brussels

Fröbel FröbeledExhibition Tour

Saturday 6 September 2014, 3pm

<b>Aurélien Froment</b> <i>Fröbel Fröbeled</i> (2013) detail. Courtesy the artist, Marcelle Alix, Paris and Motive Gallery, Brussels

Fröbel FröbeledExhibition Tour

Saturday 16 August 2014, 2pm