Spike Island

Event and Exhibition Archive

Nicolas Deshayes, <i>Cramps</i> (2015) Courtesy the artist and Jonathan Viner

Artist's Talk: Nicolas Deshayes

Tuesday 1 September 2015, 6pm

Reto Pulfer, <i> Die Gruppenhöhle </i> (2011). Textile, wood, mixed material. Fondazione Pastificio Cerere, Rome.

Exhibition Tour: Reto Pulfer, Gewässerzeiten

Saturday 22 August 2015, 2pm

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 21 August 2015, 10–11am

Image courtesy Creative Time (2015)

Creative Time Summit (Live Stream)

11 to 12 August 2015, 9.30am–5.30pm

Catlin Shepherd <I>Sanctuary</i>, Festival No 6 (sound installation) (2014)

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsMichael Hayter and Catlin Shepherd

Saturday 8 August 2015, 2pm

Harry Meadley, LEVEL 3 (2015) installation view, Test Space, Spike Island. Courtesy the artist

Test SpaceHarry Meadley, LEVEL 3

7 to 23 August 2015

Angela Baum

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 1 August 2015, 12–4pm

<i>Fluid Medium</i> (2015). Image courtesy of CIRCA Projects

Susie GreenFluid MediumPerformance and Life Drawing Class

Friday 31 July 2015, 6–8pm

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 24 July 2015, 10–11am

Sarah Leipciger

Novel WritersSarah LeipcigerThe Mountain Can Wait

Thursday 23 July 2015, 6.30–7.30pm

Reto Pulfer, <i> Die Gruppenhöhle </i> (2011). Textile, wood, mixed material. Fondazione Pastificio Cerere, Rome.

Exhibitions Tour: The Foundation and Gewässerzeiten

Saturday 18 July 2015, 2pm

<i>The School of Narrative Dance</i>, Ecuador (2014). Image courtesy the artist

Artist's Talk: Marinella Senatore

Tuesday 14 July 2015, 6pm