Spike Island

Event and Exhibition Archive

<b>Cally Spooner</b> <i> Off Camera Dialogue</i> (2014) (film still). Courtesy the artist

Cally SpoonerExhibition Tour

Saturday 25 April 2015, 2pm

Novel WritersLucy Wood

Thursday 23 April 2015, 6.30pm

<b>Stuart Whipps</b> documenting the exhibition <i>Témoins oculaires,</i> by Isabelle Cornaro (2015)

Stuart Whippsworkshop

Monday 20 April 2015, 6pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 17 April 2015, 10–11am

Chris Fordwoh <i>Michelle Power Spouse</i> (2015)

Test SpaceChris FordwohTunnels of Love in the Corridors of Power

17 to 24 April 2015

Julie McCalden <i>Vault</i> (2014)

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsColin Higginson and Julie McCalden

Saturday 21 March 2015, 2pm

Katrina Palmer <i>The Fabricator's Tale (blood-Bespattered Table)</i> (2014)

Artist's Talk: Katrina Palmer

Thursday 19 March 2015, 6pm

Isabelle Cornaro, <i>Amplifications</i> (2014) (film still)

Témoins oculairesExhibition Tour

Saturday 14 March 2015, 2pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 13 March 2015, 10–11am

Howard Silverman, <i>Resevoir</i> (2015)

Test SpaceHoward Silverman

13 to 31 March 2015

Spike Film and Video: One to Ones

Tuesday 10 March 2015, 11am–4pm

Isabelle Cornaro, <i>Projections</i> (2009) (film still)

Film Screening Somnis Facere II

Monday 9 March 2015, 6.30pm