Spike Island

Event and Exhibition Archive

Archive picture of Brooke Bond Tea Packing Factory

Bristol Doors Open Day 2014

Saturday 13 September 2014, 12–4pm

<b>Patrick Staff</b> <i>Chewing Gum for the Social Body</i> (2012) Performed at Tate Tanks

Artist's TalkPatrick Staff

Thursday 11 September 2014, 6pm

<b>Bahbak Hashemi-Nezhad</b> <i>Naak Wangi (Mapping Mapusa Market)</i> (2014) British Council, AHRC

Bahbak Hashemi-NezhadDesign Talk

Tuesday 9 September 2014, 6pm

<b>Aurélien Froment</b> <i>Fröbel Fröbeled</i> (2013). Courtesy the artist, Marcelle Alix, Paris and Motive Gallery, Brussels

Fröbel FröbeledExhibition Tour

Saturday 6 September 2014, 3pm

<b>Éilis Kirby</b> <i>Observers</i> (2014)

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 6 September 2014, 12–4pm

<b>Aurélien Froment</b> <i>Fröbel Fröbeled</i> (2013) detail. Courtesy the artist, Marcelle Alix, Paris and Motive Gallery, Brussels

Fröbel FröbeledExhibition Tour

Saturday 16 August 2014, 2pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 15 August 2014, 10–11am

<b>Aurélien Froment</b> <i>Fröbel Fröbeled</i> (2013) detail. Courtesy the artist, Marcelle Alix, Paris and Motive Gallery, Brussels

In Conversation: Aurélien Froment, Anna Craycroft and Michelle Henning

Wednesday 13 August 2014, 6pm

<b>Gemma Wright</b> still from <i>Rhombic Tetrahedra</i> animation (2014)

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 2 August 2014, 12–4pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 25 July 2014, 10–11am

How to Prepare Your Work for Sale

Wednesday 23 July 2014, 6–8.30pm

Novel WritersLauren Owen

Thursday 17 July 2014, 6.30pm