Spike Island

Event and Exhibition Archive

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 26 June 2015, 10–11am

Novel WritersJonathan Gibbs, Randall

Thursday 18 June 2015, 6.30pm

<b>Cally Spooner</B> <i> And You Were Wonderful, On Stage (the film in progress)</i> (2015) (film still). Courtesy the artist, Stedelijk Museum and EMPAC

Cally SpoonerExhibition Tour

Saturday 13 June 2015, 2pm

<b>Duncan Campbell</b> <i>Falls Burns Malone Fiddles</i> (2004) (film still)

Duncan Campbell

Thursday 11 June 2015, 6.30pm

<b>Marko Ray Wilkinson / Live Timeline Actions (LTA)</b>

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 6 June 2015, 12–4pm

<b>Cally Spooner</B> <i> And You Were Wonderful, On Stage (the film in progress)</i> (2015) (film still). Courtesy the artist, Stedelijk Museum and EMPAC

In Conversation: Cally Spooner with Hendrik Folkerts

Thursday 4 June 2015, 6pm

Simon Olley <i>Mangrove</i> (2014)

Test SpaceSimon Olley

30 May to 14 June 2015

<b>Cally Spooner</B> <i> And You Were Wonderful, On Stage (the film in progress)</i> (2015) (film still). Courtesy the artist, Stedelijk Museum and EMPAC

In Conversation: Cally Spooner with Dr Patrick Crogan

Thursday 28 May 2015, 6pm

Spike Island Associates space

Supporting Artists in the City

Tuesday 26 May 2015, 7–8.30pm

Novel WritersKirsty Logan

Thursday 21 May 2015, 6.30pm

<b>Cally Spooner</B> <i> And You Were Wonderful, On Stage (the film in progress)</i> (2015) (film still). Courtesy the artist, Stedelijk Museum and EMPAC

Cally SpoonerExhibition Tour

Tuesday 19 May 2015, 6pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 15 May 2015, 10–11am