Spike Island

Event and Exhibition Archive

Laws of AttractionExhibition Tour

Saturday 13 December 2014, 2pm

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 6 December 2014, 12–4pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 5 December 2014, 10–11am

Novel WritersGareth E. Rees PLUS performance with Jetsam

Thursday 27 November 2014, 6.30pm

<b>Rod Harris<b> <i>Pinafores</i>

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsRodney Harris and Kypros Kyprianou

Saturday 22 November 2014, 2pm

Photo by Helena Love

Unheimlich Manoeuvresfeaturing Sarah Angliss and Hákarl & Friends

Friday 21 November 2014, 8–10.30pm

#ACCELERATERobin MacKay

Thursday 20 November 2014, 6pm

Laws of AttractionExhibition Tour

Saturday 15 November 2014, 2pm

Helen GrantThe Sun is GodA Test Space Exhibition

15 to 30 November 2014

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 14 November 2014, 10–11am

<b>Hannah Sawtell</b> <i>Osculator</i> (2012) Bespoke five panel acoustic parabola receptor. Installation View, ICA, London. Courtesy Vilma Gold, London

Artist's Talk: Hannah Sawtell

Thursday 13 November 2014, 6pm

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 1 November 2014, 12–4pm