Spike Island

Events at Spike Island

Today

<b>Anna Franceschini</b> <i>Untitled (Almost Lost)</i> (2010)

Anna FranceschiniLaws of Attraction

4 October to 14 December 2014

 

ExchangeAn Exhibition by Spike Island Volunteers

18 to 31 October 2014

This week

Novel WritersSimon Wroe

Thursday 23 October 2014, 6.30pm

More forthcoming events

Live Streamed EventSelador

Thursday 30 October 2014, 6.30pm

Buggy Tour

Friday 31 October 2014, 11.30am

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 1 November 2014, 12–4pm

<b>Hannah Sawtell</b> <i>Osculator</i> (2012) Bespoke five panel acoustic parabola receptor. Installation View, ICA, London. Courtesy Vilma Gold, London

Artist's Talk: Hannah Sawtell

Thursday 13 November 2014, 6pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 14 November 2014, 10–11am

Laws of AttractionExhibition Tour

Saturday 15 November 2014, 2pm

#ACCELERATERobin MacKay

Thursday 20 November 2014, 6pm

Photo by Helena Love

Unheimlich Manoeuvresfeaturing Sarah Angliss and Hákarl & Friends

Friday 21 November 2014, 8–10.30pm

<b>Rod Harris<b> <i>Pinafores</i>

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsRodney Harris and Kypros Kyprianou

Saturday 22 November 2014, 2pm

Novel WritersGareth E. Rees

Thursday 27 November 2014, 6.30pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 5 December 2014, 10–11am

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 6 December 2014, 12–4pm

 

Laws of AttractionExhibition Tour

Saturday 13 December 2014, 2pm