Spike Island

Archive: Baby Art Hour

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 20 October 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 15 September 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 11 August 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 14 July 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art Hour, photograph courtesy Zoe Moyden

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 16 June 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art Hour, photograph courtesy Zoe Moyden

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 19 May 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 21 April 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 24 March 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 24 February 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 27 January 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 16 December 2016, 10–11am

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 18 November 2016, 10–11am