Spike Island

Archive: Novel Writers

Novel WritersSamanta Schweblin Fever Dream

Thursday 19 October 2017, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersJowhor Ile And After Many Days

Saturday 7 October 2017, 2.30–3.30pm

Novel WritersEley Williams Attrib. and other stories

Thursday 21 September 2017, 6.30–8pm

Photograph by Eric Tortora Pato

Novel WritersRowan Hisayo Buchanan Harmless Like You

Thursday 27 July 2017, 6.30–8pm

Photograph courtesy Taylor Kalambayi

Novel WritersJJ Bola, No Place to Call Home

Thursday 29 June 2017, 6.30–8pm

Photograph by Michael Lionstar

Novel WritersAyobami Adebayo Stay with Me

Friday 9 June 2017, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersLuke Kennard The Transition

Thursday 25 May 2017, 6.30–8pm

Courtesy Freight Design

Novel WritersGillian Best The Last Wave

Thursday 20 April 2017, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersDavid Keenan This is Memorial Device

Thursday 30 March 2017, 6.30–8pm

Emma Flint, photograph by Jonathan Ring

Novel WritersEmma Flint Little Deaths

Thursday 23 February 2017, 6.30–8pm

Novel WritersWyl Menmuir, The Many

Thursday 26 January 2017, 6.30–8pm

Yaa Gyasi, photograph by Michael Lionstar

Novel WritersYaa Gyasi Homegoing

Wednesday 25 January 2017, 7–8pm