Spike Island

Archive: Activities

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 23 February 2018, 10–11am

Jasmine Thompson and Cai Burton, photograph courtesy Rising Arts Agency

I Am Making ArtViewfinder

Saturday 3 February 2018, 2–5pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 26 January 2018, 10–11am

Image courtesy Borislava Kostova

I Am Making ArtPRODUCTION PRODUCTION PRODUCTION

Saturday 13 January 2018, 2–5pm

A collection of works, courtesy Demi Insall and Olivia Jones (2017)

I Am Making ArtDemi Insall and Olivia Jones Shapes, Patterns and Print

Saturday 16 December 2017, 2–6pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 15 December 2017, 10–11am

Courtesy Jane Porter

Bring Your Baby Tour

Thursday 7 December 2017, 11am–12pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 17 November 2017, 10–11am

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 20 October 2017, 10–11am

Kelly M. O'Brien, <i>Object Impermanence No. 2 </i> (2016) paper and thread

I Am Making ArtMending / Tending

Saturday 7 October 2017, 2–6pm

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 15 September 2017, 10–11am

Bristol Bronze Club at Old Market manor (2016) Photograph by Paul Blakemore

Bronze Casting Workshop with Ore and Ingot

25 to 27 August 2017, 10am–5pm