Spike Island

Archive: Activities

<b>Rod Harris<b> <i>Pinafores</i>

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsRodney Harris and Kypros Kyprianou

Saturday 22 November 2014, 2pm

Laws of AttractionExhibition Tour

Saturday 15 November 2014, 2pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 14 November 2014, 10–11am

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 1 November 2014, 12–4pm

Buggy Tour

Friday 31 October 2014, 11.30am

<b>Charlie Tweed</b> <i>Grain</i> (2013) video

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsKit Poulson and Charlie Tweed

Saturday 18 October 2014, 2pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 17 October 2014, 10–11am

Laws of AttractionExhibition Tour

Saturday 11 October 2014, 2pm

I am Making ArtFree, hands-on activity

Saturday 4 October 2014, 12–4pm

Archive picture of Brooke Bond Tea Packing Factory

Bristol Doors Open Day 2014

Saturday 13 September 2014, 12–4pm

<b>Éilis Kirby</b> <i>Observers</i> (2014)

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 6 September 2014, 12–4pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 15 August 2014, 10–11am