Spike Island

Archive: Activities

Photograph by Addicted to Patterns Studio

I Am Making ArtFestive Printmaking with Spike Print Studio

Saturday 8 December 2018, 2–5pm

Art in Motion: The Tea Service

Fair Saturday Bristol

Saturday 24 November 2018

Kate Parsons <i> Fertility I-IV</i> (2018) Plaster, wax, wood, perspex. Photograph by Stuart Bunce

I Am Making ArtInstant Objects with sculptor Kate Parsons

Saturday 17 November 2018, 2–5pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 16 November 2018, 10–11am

<I>These Things Never Last</i>, courtesy Benjamin Jones

I Am Making ArtMoving Pictures with artist Benjamin Jones

Saturday 27 October 2018, 2–5pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 19 October 2018, 10–11am

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 21 September 2018, 10–11am

Natasha MacVoy <i>Weak at the knees</i> (2009) Picture frame, gloss paint and bought toy.

I Am Making ArtPlayful Assemblages

Saturday 8 September 2018, 2–5pm

Harriet Bowman <i>Ceramic Horseshoe</i> (2018) Photograph courtesy the artist.

Making Luck Workshop: Harriet Bowman

Saturday 1 September 2018, 2–4.30pm

Courtesy Ore and Ingot

Bronze Casting Workshop with Ore and Ingot

24 to 26 August 2018, 10am–5pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 13 July 2018, 10–11am

Courtesy Laura Phillips and Esme Betamax

I Am Making ArtMake Some Noise Together

Saturday 7 July 2018, 2–5pm