Spike Island

Archive: Activities

Angela Baum

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 1 August 2015, 12–4pm

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 24 July 2015, 10–11am

Bridget Alexander, <i>Mirrored</i> (2013)

I am Making ArtBridget AlexanderFree hands-on activity

Saturday 4 July 2015, 12–4pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 26 June 2015, 10–11am

<b>Marko Ray Wilkinson / Live Timeline Actions (LTA)</b>

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 6 June 2015, 12–4pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 15 May 2015, 10–11am

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 17 April 2015, 10–11am

Julie McCalden <i>Vault</i> (2014)

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsColin Higginson and Julie McCalden

Saturday 21 March 2015, 2pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 13 March 2015, 10–11am

Eleanor Shipman <i>Your Bristol</i>

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 7 March 2015, 12–4pm

Steve Joyce <i>Fence</i> (2014)

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsLinda Brothwell and Steve Joyce

Saturday 21 February 2015, 2pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 13 February 2015, 10–11am