Spike Island

Archive: Activities

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 10 June 2016, 10–11am

Image courtesy Éilis Kirby

I am Making ArtMaking Stuff

Saturday 4 June 2016, 12–4pm

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 13 May 2016, 10–11am

Georgia Hall, <I> to tie</I> (2015)

I am Making ArtIndustrial Sculpture

Saturday 7 May 2016, 12–4pm

Michael Beutler, MMK Family Workshop (2011) Museum für Moderne Kunst, Frankfurt am Main. Courtesy MMK

Michael BeutlerFamily Workshop: Production Playground

Monday 2 May 2016, 12–4pm

Michael Beutler, MMK Family Workshop (2011) Museum für Moderne Kunst, Frankfurt am Main. Courtesy MMK

Michael BeutlerFamily Workshop: Production Playground

Sunday 1 May 2016, 12–4pm

Michael Beutler, MMK Family Workshop (2011) Museum für Moderne Kunst, Frankfurt am Main. Courtesy MMK

Michael BeutlerFamily Workshop: Production Playground

Saturday 30 April 2016, 12–4pm

Spike Island Open Studios2016

29 April to 2 May 2016

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 15 April 2016, 10–11am

I am Making Art at Spike Island

I am Making ArtCardboard Costumes

Saturday 2 April 2016, 12–4pm

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Easter Extravaganza

Saturday 26 March 2016, 1–3pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 18 March 2016, 10–11am