Spike Island

Archive: Activities

Buggy Tour

Friday 31 October 2014, 11.30am

<b>Charlie Tweed</b> <i>Grain</i> (2013) video

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsKit Poulson and Charlie Tweed

Saturday 18 October 2014, 2pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 17 October 2014, 10–11am

Laws of AttractionExhibition Tour

Saturday 11 October 2014, 2pm

I am Making ArtFree, hands-on activity

Saturday 4 October 2014, 12–4pm

Archive picture of Brooke Bond Tea Packing Factory

Bristol Doors Open Day 2014

Saturday 13 September 2014, 12–4pm

<b>Éilis Kirby</b> <i>Observers</i> (2014)

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 6 September 2014, 12–4pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 15 August 2014, 10–11am

<b>Gemma Wright</b> still from <i>Rhombic Tetrahedra</i> animation (2014)

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 2 August 2014, 12–4pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 25 July 2014, 10–11am

<b>Laurie Lax</b> <i>Parsemage</i> (2014)

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 5 July 2014, 12–4pm

<b>Andy Holden</b> <i>MI!MS</i> (2013), Zabludowicz Collection installation view

Exhibition TourMaximum Irony! Maximum Sincerity 1999-2003Towards a Unified Theory of MI!MS

Saturday 14 June 2014, 2pm