Spike Island

Archive: Activities

 Left to right: Vic Coombes, <i>Solarist</i>, oil on gesso; <i>Blue Box</i>, paint on oak block with screw (both 2013). Courtesy the artist

I am Making ArtPainted Object

Saturday 6 February 2016, 12–4pm

Baby Art Hour

Friday 22 January 2016, 10–11am

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 18 December 2015, 10–11am

Image courtesy Anna Marrow

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 5 December 2015, 12–4pm

Harriet Bowman, <i>TTNWpart1.jpg = This time next week, part 1</i> (2015) Installation view

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsHarriet Bowman and Simon Olley

Saturday 21 November 2015, 2pm

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 20 November 2015, 10–11am

I am Making ArtFree hands-on activity

Saturday 7 November 2015, 12–4pm

Art Weekender – Bristol & Bath

Art Weekender – Bristol & Bath

30 October to 1 November 2015

Baby Art Hour at Spike Island

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 23 October 2015, 10–11am

The Drawing Exchange

I am Making ArtThe Drawing Exchange

Saturday 3 October 2015, 12–4pm

Baby Art Hour

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

18 to 19 September 2015, 10–11am

Spike Island Open Studios (2015) Photograph Alessandra Sormani

Bristol Doors Open Day

Saturday 12 September 2015, 10am–4pm