Sharlene Teo. Photograph courtesy Amaal Said

Novel WritersSharlene Teo Ponti

Thursday 25 October 2018, 6.30–7.30pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 19 October 2018, 10–11am

Larry Achiampong and David Blandy, <I>Finding Fanon Part Three</I> (2016-17) Supported by Arts Council England and Wysing Arts Centre. Image courtesy Claire Barrett

Film London Jarman Award ScreeningIncluding a Q&A with Larry Achiampong and David Blandy

Wednesday 17 October 2018, 6–8pm

Courtesy Ben Outram

Art and Its MaterialsLed by Esther Leslie, Professor of Political Aesthetics at Birkbeck, University of London

Tuesday 16 October 2018, 6–7.30pm

Night of the Fellows 2018

Wednesday 10 October 2018, 6–7.30pm

Exhibition: Benoît MaireThebes

6 October to 9 December 2018

Test SpaceRUNG

6 to 21 October 2018

Benoît Maire <i>Thèbes</i> (2018) Installation view, CAPC, Bordeaux. Photograph by Frédéric Deval. Courtesy the artist and CAPC

Exhibition Preview: Benoît MaireThebes

Friday 5 October 2018, 6–9pm

<I>Little Elevations</I> (detail) Courtesy Holly Corfield Carr

Little Elevations: Close Reading Night

Thursday 4 October 2018, 6.30–8pm

Courtesy Calling the Shots. Photograph by Steve Gear

Behind the Scenes Studio VisitsCalling the Shots

Saturday 22 September 2018, 2–3pm

Baby Art HourFor babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Friday 21 September 2018, 10–11am

Novel WritersFiona Mozley Elmet

Thursday 20 September 2018, 6.30–8pm